Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

1. Your Profile

  1. Your profile is visible to the public (and search engines such as google) unless you opt-out via the privacy preferences page which is accessible via your Account Dashboard.
  2. You can remove your profile by simply requesting this from your account.

2. Your email address

  1. You are required to provide us with a valid email address in order to use our service. If you change your email address you should update your email address on our site via the Account Dashboard.
  2. You can control exactly what emails you receive from our service using the email preferences page under your account. You can opt-out of newsletters, message reminders and all other emails we send.
  3. We will never pass or sell your email address on to a third party for marketing reasons. We hate junk mail as much as you do.

3. Cookies

  1. Our services require the use of cookies for two reason: 1: To keep you logged in to our service (this is an essential technical feature). 2: For the purpose of analytics (understanding the behavior and trends of our traffic).
  2. Our Analytics partner is Google, they provide us with the tool ‘Google Analytics’ which we use analyze our traffic. Google Analytics will create a cookie which is associated with your account so we can measure statistics such as average duration of our visitors, or which are the most popular parts of our service.
  3. We do not and will never provide external organisations access to your cookies or make use their cookies to gain additional intelligence on our users.

4. Facebook connect

  1. If you opt to use facebook connect feature we store the minimal facebook information required to register your profile and identify you.
  2. We will never post to your facebook news feed (or any other part of facebook), we don’t even request the permission required to do this.
  3. We will never read your friends list, we don’t even request the permission required to do this.
  4. If you disconnect facebook from your profile (via the account dashboard), we permanently delete all the data facebook sent us about you. Your profile will however remain on our website unless you remove that as well.
or

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

or

Create Account